Lake Tahoe Vacation Rentals

Tahoe Ski Leases

Ski Discounts

Long Term Rentals

Summer Rentals at Monthly Rates

Guest Reviews

Suggested Vacation Rentals

My Favorites

Lake Tahoe Real Estate

Group Accommodations

Discounts and Promotions

Lake Tahoe Golf

Visitor's Guide

Lake Tahoe Wedding Guide

Guest Policies

Our Mission

Why Vacation Station

Property Management Services

Directions

Receive our Free Newsletter


Vacation Station Owner's Area

Open Daily
8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Call 800-841-7443
 
Home
lake tahoe vacation rentals
Vacation Station Lake Tahoe

Guest Reviews

See what others have to say about Lake Tahoe vacation rentals by Vacation Station:

Overall we were very pleased with the condo and the arrangements.

Elise Ostiller, Monte Sereno, CA.


Everything was great.

Meghan Hickey, Evanston, IL.


We had a great time, thanks!

Laurie Vanepps, Carson City, NV.


Very clean and well supplied. We had a great time and wish we could stay longer.

Victor Martinez, Montebella, CA.


Excellent amenities and the surroundings were comfortable with kids.

Tom Kraus, Sacramento, CA.


Very cozy and complete.

Tiffini & Chad White, Westfield, IN.


The unit was tastefully decorated.

Maria Harkins, Fresno, CA.


A lovely place. The staff was extremely helpful.

Karen & Terry Sears, Santa Barbara, CA.


Excellent housekeeping, excellent service.

John Lintz, Lake Havasu City, AZ


The unit was gorgeous and very neat!

Doug & Kristy Adams, Lavista, NE.


Lovely unit, it was very comfortable.

Kathy Gratton, Scotts Valley, CA.


This was excellent and beyond our expectations! The unit was perfect and everyone was very accommodating.

Jerry S. Zielinski, Redlands, CA.


The unit was beautiful!

Rick & Val Utter, Chandler, AZ.


Everything was exceptional!!! Well beyond expectations. Just great!!

Unsigned


The unit was very comfy.

Mr. Swimmer


The condo was very clean and well decorated.

Mr. & Mrs. D.A. Wood, Kentfield, CA.


A beautiful unit and supplied more than we expected.

Barbara Cayere, San Leandro, CA,.


The unit was very nice.

Charles Hawkins, Maryville, MD.


A beautifully decorated and furnished condo! Very clean and comfortable!!

Peggy Gunter, Sebastopol, CA.


The unit was very clean.

Mary Patrician, Fremont, CA.


This unit was very nice.

Kevin McPherson, Glen Ellyn, IL.


Nicely furnished and color coordinated condo. Comfortable also. The baths and kitchen were very clean - a treat! We were very pleased with the unit.

Nila Schuette, Las Vegas, NV.


A very nice condo! Appreciate that it was a non-smoking condo. No odor of cigarette smoke in condo. Thanks!!

Mr. & Mrs. Egger, Huntington Beach, CA.


A very nicely done unit. It was great - not much more you could do!

Robert J. Lipsiea, Portland, OR.


A beautifully decorated, very nicely done condo.

Mr. & Mrs. Steiner, Healdsburg, CA.


A very comfortable and well decorated unit. As always, you were great!

The Leonards, Sere, CA.


This unit was very nice.

Unsigned


Everything was very lovely, well matched and in good working order. Everyone was thorough and courteous.

Michael Morosin, Los Gatos, CA.


The bed was comfy and the towels looked beautiful!

The Andersons, Novato, CA.


A great location. Everyone is super!

Carol MacCarron, Tiburon, CA.


This unit was very nicely cleaned. It was super! We were told it would be a great place for a honeymoon , and it was! It was wonderful!

Jerry Olszewski


This unit was beautiful. Thank you very much for making our anniversary memorable!

Harold Almodovar, Pacifica, CA.


The unit was very nice and well equipped.

Steve Durspek, Vancouver, WA.


The unit was very clean and everyone was very friendly. Keep up the hospitality.

Charles M. Anckair, El Toro, CA.


This unit was very nice.

T. & L. Huff, Fountain Valley, CA.


The unit was immaculate and the furnishings were excellent. We were very pleases - a quiet and lovely setting.

Bill Boon, Rancho Palos Verdes, CA.


The unit was very clean and very nicely decorated! Vacation Station does have a good selection of condos. Everyone is very helpful.

Judy Wobleski, Walnut Creek, CA.


The unit was excellent and had everything. We really felt at home. Fresh and clean.

Nick and Dinah Roitz, Laguna Niguel, CA.


The unit was very comfortable and both the sauna and hot tub were nice and hot! Good!

Coleen Gundzik, Bakersfield, CA.


I can't thing of anything better. Everyone was terrific!

James Shrum, New York, NY.


All in all we were all very happy. Very happy to have been able to bring our dog!

Nancy Brown, Aptos, CA.


All of the beds were very comfy and the unit was nicely decorated! We wish we could have stayed longer!

George Maphis, Santa Clarita, CA.


The unit was immaculate!

Unsigned


The unit was very clean, lacked nothing and was very comfortable. We would definately return.

Mr. Zanelli, Santa Rosa, CA.


The unit was very clean, like a home away from home.

Elsi Webb, El Sobrante, CA.


It was perfect!

Dipita Shah, Fremont, CA.


The unit looked very clean and neat. We found everything we needed and had may appliances to use and those we did worked well. The furniture was nice and everyone we spoke to were most helpfull!

Sheree Green, Santa Rosa, CA.


A lovely place! Everyone was very accomodating.

Robert J. Meyer, Poh, PA.


Super! Loved everything!

Stacy Nittler, Moraga, CA.


This was a 30 yr. reunion of 14 highschool girlfirends. We had a wonderful time and are coming back in 1999 for our 50th birthdays!! This unit was very nice and we will ask for it when we return. See you then!

Susan Roper, Concord, CA.


Could not have asked for a nicer vacation rental! We look forward to returning!

Darrel James, Petaluma, CA.


Nice furniture. We had a nice time, will be back next year!

John Foss, San Francisco, CA.


Great decor!

Kerry Kurtzman, Rocklin, CA.


It was very enjoyable.

Darlene Caponera, Foster City, CA.


The unit was very clean. It was nice to have an iron and ironing board and great to have new carpet.

Chris Frederiksen, Mill Valley, CA.


The unit was very clean and well supplied and furnished. Great!

Sue Crimi, Saratoga, CA.


The unit had nice towels, good pots and pans and was well furnished.

Mr. & Mrs. Harry Redlick, San Bruno, CA.


Everything was excellent.

Harry Redlick, San Bruno, CA.


We were very satisfied with the cleanliness of the unit. It was reasonably priced and we had great service.

E. Nelson, Goleta, CA.


The unit was nicely decorated for a rental.

Unsigned


The unit was very nice and we even received a new microwave and a crib. Very accomodating.

Arlen Hansen, Stockton, CA.


The unit was clean, had very comfortable beds and was very adequately supplied. We were even suprised to see a blender and microwave and all!

Melanie Chow, Los Angeles, CA.


It's beautiful and very comfortable. I appreciated the dish and laundry soap!

Lisa Brockway, Arcata, CA.


A very well maintained unit. How do you make heaven better?

Paul Gaullte, Pacific Palisades, CA.


Everything was very nice. We have used this condo before. Thank you.

The Nonn's, Santa Barbara CA.


A beautiful home, very clean with creative design, beautiful pictures and enough of everything. We were definately satisfied.

Debbie T. Maranon, San Francisco, CA.


It was beautiful! Everything was great. The unit had beautiful stuff and the laundry room was great! We definately will be back.

Ann Marie Allison-Sincich, Oakley, CA.


This is an excellent unit. Very clean and very well furnished. Very nice!

Brueette Ayoub, Lafayette, CA.


The unit was very good!

Joan Mickle, Ross, CA.


This was a great place!

Dan Bernert, Concord, CA.


It was a perfect place for my large family!

Catherine Lucey, Cupertino, CA.


The home was very comfortable and everything was excellent!

Mr. Rutledge


The condo was absolutely beautiful!

Mary Jouras, Glenview, IL.


An excellent facility and very reasonable pricing.

Tracey Martin, Tempe, AZ.


It was great! Liked the extras like baggies, etc. We will be back!

Tim Blasl, Bismark, ND.


A very nice and spotless unit. Very comfortable. The newer furnishings were a plus. Thanks for everything, it was terrific!

Joe Seuncio, San Jose, CA.


This was our first time. It was great!!

Brenda Dandy, Springdale, AZ.


The unit was very clean and had everything we needed.

Glenn & Dorothy Hessler, Redwood City, CA.


The unit was very clean and ready for occupancy.

David Milton, Sacramento, CA.


Everything was fine.

Brian Wilber, San Ramon, CA.


A nice clean condo. The kids loved the bunk bed.

Cheryl Badanguio, San Jose, CA.


We loved the kitchen. We have recommended 10 couples to you - they all loved your service.

G. Michael Patterson II, San Francisco, CA.


We appreciated the abundance of dishes and cooking items. I was impressed by the efficiency and organization of your service. I will definately recommend Vacation Station to friends. Your staff made us feel very welcome.

Tamara Wong, Burlingame, CA.


The unit and furnishings were very comfortable.

Mr. & Mrs. Polsky, Van Nuys, CA.


The unit was very well supplied.

Dale Niemela, Richmond, CA.


Excellent! We loved it. We will be back next year.

Anne Deponte, Vacaville, CA.


Very nice! We've stayed in the same unit many times in previous seasons and 2 weeks this season. We will be back.

R. Rubinstein, P.V. Estates, CA.


I especiallly liked the large scented candles, the fireplace, the microwave, the TV, the tape player and the quiet!

Unsigned


The unit was very clean and attractively furnished. We appreciated the microwave as well as the radio-cassette player.

Mr. Leader


We were so pleasantly surprised! Having the light and heat on when we arrived was excellent.

Kate Betts, San Francisco, CA.


Everything was great. Don't know what could improve it!

Richard Lashbrook, Merced, CA.


A nice cosy unit with nice cosy blankets.

Edwards Aimee, Long Beach, CA.


The unit was very clean and everyone was super.

Mr. & Mrs. George G. Nelson, Saratoga, CA.


We enjoyed every moment of our stay here. We can't ask for more!

Mendoza Flores, NH


The unit was very nice and well supplied and clean. We will be back.

Richard & Kathy Foster, Exeter, CA.


The unit was very nice and the cleaning was up to standards. Everything was excellent!

Lyle Grace, Morley, Surrey, England


It was very comfortable and cosy, especially for the price.

J. & J. Gunn-Smith, Windsor, CA.


The furnishings were very nice!

Bonnie Davidson


We loved the full complement of kitchen accessories - made things easy! The unit had all the comforts of home. The bed and sofa were very comfortable. We loved our vacation here!

Martha Oxner, Merrimack, NH


The house was very comfortable. The bed was so soft!!!

Mr. & Mrs. Phelps, St. Charles, MO.


Wonderful! The unit had everything we needed and more! We are going to recommend exactly the same property when we return.

Terrie Merrill, Winter Haven, FL.


The unit was very nicely cleaned and extremely nicely decorated and furnished!

Steven Goldman, Tucson, AZ.


The unit was in beautiful condition. It had plenty of supplies and cooking utensils. Everything was fantastic. We'll be back next year!

Matthew & Debra Short, Stockton, CA.


The property looked extremely nice inside and out. The wood decor inside was very much to our liking as was the lighting and furniture.

David J. Marshall, North Little Rock, AR.


This was the most wonderful and comfortable stay we've ever had. A perfect cabin and we'll be back! Thank you!!

Ron & Candi Runyon, Fair Oaks, CA.


The unit was very nice. We plan to stay here again. Thank you very much - we had a wonderful time!

Blake & Jamie Fleeman, Visalia, CA.


Everything was super! We had a great time. Anaho is a perfect honeymoon haven. The hot tub rocks! It was fantastic!

Matt & Lisa Wessell, Baltimore, MD.


A very comfortable and homey house.

Craig Lampright, Stillwater, MN.


A beautiful house and view. Great rugs! We bought one for ourselves!

Lance Beach, Avondale, AZ.


The unit was very clean and new - we loved it! It was totally well supplied, very comfortable furnishings and a quiet neighborhood - just what we wanted!

Karl & Martha Oxner, Merrimak, NH.


The unit was very clean and perfect. Everything was excellent!

Holly Thompson, Valencia, CA.


Anaho was a beautiful home, it was immaculate. We wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed our stay this weekend. Your lovely home attributed to our relaxation and contentment. We travel a lot and wanted to let you know your property is one of the most beautiful and comfortable. The views were excellent. It is so nice to know that people such as yourselves will trust and open their homes to people they don't know. Thank you so much for the opportunity to stay. We will be frequent guests of yours! Your place helped my stress level - what a deal! It was spectacular!

Lisa & Joe Silva, San Ramon, CA.


Well stocked and very clean. The furnishings were very tasteful and comfortable.

Kay Sweeney, Scottsdale, AZ


My husband and I were amazed with all the comforts and necessities supplied. It was immaculate. We understand that all the furnishings etc. are all new - what a treat for us! Thanks so much!

Mr. & Mrs. Chad E. Mudd, Cameron, LA


The house and furnishings were beautiful!

Dean Weible, Las Vegas, NV.


This house was properly supplied and had wonderful beds!

Carol Walen, Irvine, CA.


New and great and very nice! Everyone was pleasant.

Wanda Campbell, Midland, TX.


This condo was beautifully decorated.

Janice Curmi, Sunnyvale, CA.


I had a wonderful time here, this house is beautiful. I love Incline Village.

Marne Settera - Auburn, CA


The unit was exceptionally clean and everyone was very accomodating. Nice because I am a travel agent.

Ellen Gall, Santa Rosa, CA.


A very nicely furnished house in a good location.

William Robinson, Santa Maria, CA.


Very comfortable, nice beds, great views!!

Wanda Campbell, Midland, TX


The house was wonderful. We all enjoyed our stay. Perfect location.

Anna Holmes-Hughes, Santa Monica, CA.


Of all the places I've ever stayed, this is my favorite. It was very clean, Thank you!

Alette Farrell, David, CA.


The house was very clean and everyone was pleasant.

Mr. Kustner, San Mateo. CA.


The house was very clean and the wood stove was wonderful, like the many couches to accomodate everyone!

Susan & John Turnbull, Novato, CA.


We enjoyed our vacation and would enjoy a repeat next year.

Lisa Marx, Brookfield, WI.


The cleaning was great. Wonderful ambiance on the deck!

Duane Harder, Auburn, CA.


I can't thank you enough. It was the best stay yet in 3 years. You helped my writing career get off to a great start. The beautiful view and warmth of the unit was truly inspiring. Your staff is always the greatest! We will be back!

Debbie Davis, Kamuela, HI


Beautiful house!! Wonderfully decorated!! It was very nice to put the basket of fruit and wine in our house!

Mark & Christa Nierzwick, Brownsburg, IN.


The extra effort of your staff has surely made this weekend memorable! Thanks!

Tim Floyd, Redwood City, CA.


Fabulous! Excellent! Everyone was so friendly and helpful!

Terry Traylor, Raleigh, NC.


Beautiful. We love this home!

Bruce Morrison, San Jose, CA.


This place was extraordinary. It was beautifully cleaned, amply supplied and everyone was wonderful. We have many friends and family members who vacation on the south side of Tahoe. We will recommend your service to them from now on. It was perfect! Thanks again!

Gina & Russ Groom, Boulder Creek, CA.


Very nice accomodations - what a great view!

Harold Willman


The unit was very nice and exactly to our needs. Thank you.

Karen & Joe DeSanti, Morgan Hill, CA.


Excellent decor, very clean!

Jim Fyer, Rolling Hills, CA.


Very beautiful furnishings, very clean, everyone was very helpful.

Katie Singh, Walnut Creek, CA.


Very pleasing and incredibly beautiful.

Mr. Argo


Beautiful. This is the 4th time we have stayed here. The kitchen is very well supplied and it was great having 2 tvs and 2 vcrs and a cassette player.

Judy Wobleski, Walnut Creek, CA.


The condo was wonderfully clean and very well decorated. The fake plants in the livingroom are beautiful and it was great to have an accurate thermostat. The temp was perfect always.

Unsigned


Our friends really liked the unit. They were very happy!! They used to use someone else but not any more!

Steve Mayo, Incline Village, NV.


Beautifully furnished and a great view. Our 2nd time at this unit and probably our favorite.

Judy Wobleski, Walnut Creek, CA.


Lovely, very nice and clean. It was grand!

The Brantleys, Santa Barbara, CA.


We hope to be able to rent the same place next year. It's a super spot!

Carol Pogach, Houston, TX.


The unit was great and very well cleaned!

Carroll Taylor, Kaneohe, HI.


It was great. The view was excellent!

Denise Geblo, Santa Rosa, CA.


A wonderful place to stay with family ages 22 - 95 yrs. old! Beautiful place!

Thomas Cole


This unit was very clean and nicely decorated. Give us the same unit when we rebook please!

J. Schwab, Mequaw, WI.


This unit had very nice furnishings. Everyone was very helpful.

Unsigned


The house was very clean and looked very nice.

Linda Yassenger, Carmichael, CA.


Everything was great!

Orans Meta, Piedmont, CA.


The units furnishings were very nice and everyone was helpful. Keep up the good work.

Myrna, Marshall, San Jose, CA.


The unit had fine supplies, the staff was courteous, it was delightful!

Kristi Maximoff, Scotts Valley, CA.


It was attractive and we were pleased to find so much available. The outdoor barbecue was a great help. We were very pleased with the arrangements.

Marion Hilliard, Walnut Creek, CA.


Beautiful, excellent! Everyone was helpful as always! We definitely will be back.

Akiko Arimitsu, Thousand Oaks, CA.


Absolutely fabulous! Great cleaning, excellent supplies! We loved our house - very friendly, well equiped and laid out pretty and quiet.

Kathy Chen, Berkeley, CA.


Very nicely cleaned, great movie selection. We had a wonderful time, best cabin we've ever rented.

Julie Verhaeghe, San Ramon, CA.


The house was great. We'll be back. We loved our time here. Thank you!

Shaan Talistu, Benicia, CA.


Very clean, everything was great, a real homey touch. Would rent this unit again.

Adrienne Estes, Callistoga, CA.


Very well furnished, everything was great.

Judy Holmquist, Salinas, CA.


Lovely, well equiped homey place!

Norma Brice, Cocoa Beach, FL.


It was in excellent shape, the unit had more accessories where appliances are concerned than any cabin we have rented and the furnishings were outstanding!

Kay Eldred, Sonoma, CA.


Very well supplied and clean!

Unsigned


This was like visiting a friend's place!

John Masters, Fresno, CA.


We've been renting from you for approximately 10 years. This unit was outstanding!

Gail Sanders, Dove Canyon, CA.


The unit was excellent. The spices, popcorn and cleaning materials left in the condo were very handy. We will be returning in the spring.

Bill Long, Rockwood, TN.


Condo was very well prepared. It was perfect!

Dan & Sharon Hinge, Haddenfield, NJ.


Beautiful - more like a model home than a rental. Exceptionally clean!

Lee Sweeney, Woodinville, WA.


The condo was beautiful and we would definately want this one again.

The Williams


This was the best supplied of any unit that we have rented.

Berna Dagarin, Garden Grove, CA.


The condo was very well cleaned and supplied.

Wistrau Meholas, Palm Desert, CA.


The condo was excellent and beautifully furnished.

Will Cabrera, Mountain View, CA.


We very much enjoyed this condo with all the attractive accoutremonts. We really enjoyed the interior decorating and the matching dishes, etc.

Unsigned


Lovely unit, well equiped.

Nancy Davis, Tucson, AZ.


Immaculately clean, best supplied condo we have visited.

Dave and Ann Lieb, Coon Rapids, MN.


The place was really lovely, the nicest we've had!

Raymond Kauffman, San Mateo, CA.


A beautiful place, we had a great time!

Lani Liehr, Nashville, TN.


Great supplies, especially in the kitchen - pots, pans, etc.!! It was an absolutely heavenly experience for all.

Lisa Gay, Somerville, MA.


The unit was very clean. We had a great stay.

Rita Simonson, Napa, CA.


Very well supplied! I would rent the same place again!

Robin Lim, San Francisco, CA.


It was great! Thank you!

Gina Meyers, Orangevale, CA.


This house was excellent.

Herman A. Ellis, Chico, CA.


It was wonderful, Thank you!

The Reidingers, Live Oak, CA.


The home is beautiful, furnishings are wonderful, quiet neighborhood, close to shopping.

Susan Lapointe, Sunnyvale, CA.


It was just perfect!!

Susan Hoffman, Wellesley, MA.


Exceptional rental property!

Roger Race, Madera, CA.


Very warm and inviting!

Barbara Torrence, Windsor, CA.


The unit was all we hoped for and then some. Ideal for our family (Daughter, Son-in-Law, 2 Grandsons and my wife!

Millard Bronson, Paso Robles, CA.


It was like home away from home! We enjoyed our vacation very much.

Unsigned


Very nice. Everything was fine.

Unsigned


Everything was great!! We will definitely be back next year - hopefully the same unit!

Emi Aoki, San Francisco, CA


"This is the second time we have rented through Vacation Station and we have been impressed with both properties and the services. The property descriptions were thorough and accurate and the properties (especially this one) were well maintained."

Judy Echols, Dallas, TX


We had a fabulous time at the home we rented from you last week and I just wanted to drop you a quick message to tell you that it was wonderful to come to a place that was everything we were told it would be and more - in that the true beauty could not adequately be expressed. We had a blast and will be back and will tell our friends about Vacation Station and Tahoe. Thanks

Val Dupre


My recent stay at your condo was excellent. The place was VERY clean and well supplied. All we did was add food and we were at home. You are literally a minute walk from the Hyatt and a two minute walk to the lake. If you have kids, you are two minute drive from the Ponderosa (from the T.V. show Bonanza) as well. I highly recommend this condo to anyone wanting to enjoy their stay at North Shore.

William & Elia O'Brien, Sacramento, CA


The last two months here have been terrific. Wish I could stay longer. You have a wonderful home. Great location! Thanks

James Shull


Beautiful and convenient location. We loved it!

Judy and Rick Rushton


We had a lovely time. This house was a dream come true for us. Thank you and we would love to come back!

Chris and Susan Nichol


We had a wonderful time. Two restaurant recommendations: 1. Cafe 333 They have great dinners as well as breakfasts. 2. Bigwater Grill near Diamond Peak Pricy but very tasty.

Linda and Dick Dipman - Ukiah, CA


Lovely home. Very relaxing trip. Will visit again very soon!

Janyce Settera - Seattle, WA


We really had a terrific time in Tahoe. Your condo was just perfect for us. The skiing was world class, both days at Daimond Peak where I had not skied for many years. The conditions were great. FYI, Friday morning I noticed there was water leaking on the floor under the toilet on the first floor. I called Vacation Station and they came within 20 minutes. The repair man said he had just been there a few days ago to fix the leak and said that he probably didn't tighten the fitting enough. He fixed it and it seems fine. I think Vacation Station does a very good job. Everything was immaculate and in very good shape. They even responded to my service call very quickly!! I give them an A+. Thank you from all of us, Peter

Peter Fodor


I came from Portland, Oregon to attend my niece's wedding and stayed in your home. It was wonderful, I've never been in a place so big and nice. Had everything everyone needed. Thank you so much.

Sherry Axelsen, 9/30/2002


Our family of 15 came up for Christmas. We have had a wonderful time! This is our fourth visit to Lake Tahoe for Christmas, and every time we have more fun! Thank you for sharing your home. It is beautiful! We hope to come back soon. This is the first house that we have stayed in that was decorated for Christmas. What a treat!

The Browns 12/25/2002


Thanks....this was our first stay at Lake Tahoe. This house really made the difference in our visit. We will consider visiting this home again.

The Gutierrez & Hernandez Family 2/8/03


I'm from Brazil and my days here were great and fun. I sense your good energy in your home.

Vera Rocha 03/02/03


Thank you for letting us stay in your awesome home. We especially enjoyed the hot tub after a long day of skiing/snowboarding.

The "Madness" Crew 3/23/03


Your large lovely home made it possible for my family to gather for a rare reunion. It was easy to slip in and set up for what is a very special time. Thank you so much for all the amenities which certainly added to the enjoyment. Many thanks.

Donna Newberry 07/07/04


The setting is fantastic .....,We were delighted to borrow your beautiful home for a family reunion involving 5 families. Your space made such a gathering very comfortable. The setting is fantastic, convenient to many recreational opportunities around Tahoe. If we plan another reunion in the Tahoe area, you will be contacted again for sure. Thanks very much.

The Dahls, Huchabees and Byrds 7/15/03


We thoroughly enjoyed your beautiful vacation home for our family reunion.,We thoroughly enjoyed your beaufiful vacation home for our family reunion. It comfortably accommodated our 3 generations that traveled from Sarasota, FL, Springfield, VA, and San Jose, CA. Thanks so much for sharing it!

Ann Neimeyer Doll 8/23/03


Thanks for opening your home to rent. Our family had a wonderful time in a rare reunion. Your home was so comfortable and lovely and set in the beautiful Tahoe surroundings, how could we help but have a great time? We hope we can do it again!

The Maiers Family 9/1/03


We have enjoyed your home for the Thanksgiving holiday with our families ...it is a treat to get everyone together. The kids loved the snow, the hot tub, and playing games, and the men loved the casinos. Your home is beautiful and a great gathering place for us.

The Extended Nielsen family 11/30/03


Your home is wonderful! My family truly enjoyed our stay. This was my granddaughter's first trip and I am sure she enjoyed it. We will certainly request this home again. The master bath's Jacuzzi tub is heaven right here on earth, and your kitchen was stocked very well with everything a person could want. Thank you for making your home available.

Y. Wayne 2/8/04


"Excellent service"

Genevieve Duremdez, Bradenton, FL


"Everything was exceptional. Above our expectations! We'll definitely return!"

Steven & Cheryl Robinson, Pacific Palisades, CA


"We're return guests...our 7th year with you all."

Sharlyn Vandebeek, Studio City, CA


"Everyone I spoke with was great and very helpful helping us choose a lovely unit. It met all our desires - we were very pleased."

Peter & Lynn Bernstein, Petaluma, CA


Reservationist "very courteous, even when we needed to change a day!"

Leonard Floyd, Los Gatos, CA


"It is very nice to find a pet friendly property!"

Barbara Rosebrock, Las Vegas, NV


When asked how a next visit could be made more enjoyable..."Couldn't possibly - it was excellent."

Colin Haldane, Bishopton, Scotland


"Everyone I talked to was great."

Louise Warren, San Francisco, CA


"Don't change a thing :)"

Kelly Segal & Stephen Ferrara, Fair Oaks, CA


"Everything was super! We had a great time. Anaho is a perfect honeymoon haven. The hot tub rocks!"

Matt & Lisa Wessell, Baltimore, MD


"We prefer condos with our children over a hotel. We are condo owners ourselves and appreciate how well this unit was supplied and clean. Wow!"

Tom & Brenda Purdy, Appleton, WI


"This place is great! We came with friends & had a total of 3 babies crawling around and they loved it too."

Tierney, San Francisco, CA


"This was a very cozy and elegant condo. Thank you for the privilege!"

Rubby Hampton, Sacramento, CA


We were so cozy in your beautiful condo. It was well furnished with everything we needed. We enjoyed the "Moose" theme.

Morrises and Austins, San Leandro, CA


I wanted to thank you and the other members of Vacation Station that played a part in the Shillito Family Reunion at Lake Tahoe. Everyone in my family loved their respective accommodations at McCloud and it appears there is strong interest in doing this again in two years. As for me and my immediate family, like past years, I expect to return next year. I'll contact you in a couple of months for a summer rental in 2002. Again, thank you for your assistance.

Daniel Shillito, Palm Desert, CA.


We enjoyed your beautiful home, we especially loved the bears.

Dan, Sheika, Ashley & Samantha - Las Vegas, NV


Had a great vacation - beautiful condo. Thank you.

David, Mary, Audra, David Jr. - Sonora, CA.


Thank you for sharing your home with us. We had one of our best vacations ever! Your home is beautiful!

Curt & Janet Britt - Tampa, FL.


Howie, Harley and I had a fabulous time! Your place is incredible and extremely comfortable for my 1st time in Tahoe!

Wendy, David & Harley Hecht - San Francisco and Oakland Ca.


My wife Kathy and daughter Mousha enjoyed the peaceful atmosphere of your home. When we first entered we saw all the bears and wondered if you were Cal-Berkeley Grads(?), if so; Go Bears! The stars and view of the lake were a highlite. Your imagination with your decoration was very creative. Thank you for the use of your home.

Coach Mike Waufle - The Oakland Raiders


A beautiful, well thought of house. We enjoyed it very much. Teenagers loved your hot tub. Best condo we've rented in past 4 years. Thanks!

Lit & Judy Fung, Modesto, CA.


A very enjoyable stay in a plush, cozy condo. Love the bears! If you ever come down south, look us up! Thanks.

Dirk & Louise Snyman


Thanks for sharing your home with us! The condominium surpassed our expectations. It was real cozy. The view was incredible! Even though we had a flat tire, lost money at the casino, almost broke knee ice skating, etc., we really enjoyed our stay & plan on coming back. Thanks!

Lisa Bendfelt, Alexia Bruderer, Anna Manteros & Gerardo Cabrer - Guatemala & Manuel Montmaya & Nigel


Bears, bears everywhere! We really enjoyed our Thanksgiving at your beautiful condo, gambling at the casino and playing in the snow. We are "sun" people so this was a lovely change. Thank you for opening your home to us.

Shahir, Aucvey, Laura & Mike


Your home is beautiful and skiing was great. Thank you for letting us stay here!

Maureen, Greg, Rachel, Cari, Andrea, Matt & Kattie, Merced, CA.


Thank you for having us in your home. Casinos are evil!

Rick Lear & Cecile Hardy, New York, NY., Dallas, TX., New Orleans, LA.


My family gathered here to celebrate my sisters 50th birthday. Happy Birthday Deanna. The view is great. We posed for group photos on the deck with the great Lake Tahoe as our background. Thank you for your hospitality. Your friends in life. Health and happiness.

Cheryl, Terri & Mark Redd, Elva Johnson, Deanna & Nicole Sweeney, Patricia Myers & Tim Lago


Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us! We rented three condos here for our family reunion. Yours is the cleanest and most nicely decorated. Very comfortable. We really enjoyed your wonderful jacuzzi - watching the full moon rise & the fireworks over the lake! Thank you again!

The McLaughlin Family, Laguna Beach, Ssan Diego and Kauai'i


Your beautiful home exceeded our expectations and more! Our first trip to Tahoe was made perfect by the gorgeous setting we were in. Loved all the "friendly bears". Hope to come back again.

Butch and Marcia Renshaw, Pecos, TX.


Thank you for such a beautiful place. We enjoyed spending every moment of our honeymoon vacation!

Tim & Alison Kane, Elburn, IL.


We truly enjoyed our time here! Celebrated two birthdays; Great fun; A fabulous home!

Michael, Kimberly and Brock Dezelon, Paradise Valley, AZ.


Thanks for a wonderful weekend overlooking a gorgeous setting. Looking forward to coming back.

Sean, Kelly & Cameron Broderick, Lodi, CA.


We spent 5 wonderful days here - 2 family reunions. We were reunited with our brother and his lovely wife!

The Falveys & The Lindlans, West Des Moines, Iowa & LasVegas, NV.


We had a wonderful time and loved the stay in your beautiful home in Tahoe. We hope to come back in the winter and enjoy the snow.

Don & Carolyn Harrell & Garry and Jodie Rickard - Vestavia Hills, AL.


We thank you for inviting us in "Gods Land" and your beautiful and comfortable home in Tahoe. We had a great time there with you, the horses, the lake and all the other cities around. Hope to come back several times!

Maria & Howie H., & Norbert, Maria & Lisa M.


What an incredible place to spend our 1st. anniversary!

Bill and Jodi Harmon, Bethesda, MD.


What a beautiful place to spend our honeymoon after a long year of planning a wedding! Very peaceful and relaxing. Tahoe is definitely a sight to see. We will be back, hopefully for our 1 yr. anniversary, if not before.

Kristine & Donald Dahlquist, Grand Rapids, MI.


Howie and Barbara, Harley and I had a wonderful time at your place once again! We're glad we came here on Memorial Day weekend. Take care.

Wendy and Harley


We had a wonderful time. This is our second visit to Tahoe and it gets better every time. The stay at Bitterbrush was amazing, the view, the hot tub and especially all the nice people. We will return soon. The house is gorgeous. Thank you.

Shaun, Josette, Mires & Jesse Wyatt


Thanks for the great experience in your house. You have a terrific place!

Ken, Victoria, Bryson, CHarlie, Ted & Cashin Brown, Singapore


Great place! A wonderful view and everything!

Tyler Fosse, Mendocino, CA.


Much more than we had expected - Wonderful!!

Mark, Kathy & Jessie Koltiska, Gonzales


This was our 4th straight year to Tahoe, and we've never enjoyed a place as much as we have yours! It is wonderful! We're planning on coming back next year.

Pat & Cheryl Stein, Katy, TX.


We loved our stay in your beautiful home - the hot tub was especially great after a long day of skiing! The bear outside the garage, "Blocky" as our youngest calls him really helped us find our way home!

The Lances, Troy. MI.


Once again, we had a wonderful time in Tahoe at your beautiful home. This, our second year seemed even better than the first! Thanks for the lovely accommodations!

Pat and Cheryl Stein, Gary & Joyce Hurta, Brazoria & Houston TX.


What a beautiful house! I am greatful to have had the opportunity to stay in such an overwhelming place such as Lake Tahoe. Well, maybe another day in the future we might be able to see this place again. Thanks.

Nelson Allen, Madison, MS.


By all the "words" written by this Mississippi family, we must think we are a cross between Ms. Famous Gathers, William Faulkner, Eredro Wilty and John Grishmon. It's been a weekend so perfect we will never forget it. Your house making it even more memorable. Thanks!

Dot and Ben McMillon Jr. (The Original Couple), Madison, MS.


Ben and I have fallen in love with "Lake Tahoe", and with your home. SPECTACULAR! We feel very lucky to have had the opportunity to stay in your home. Thank you. Your family is truly blessed to own such a wonderful home in such a great area of the country. Renewing our wedding vows here was a very memorable occasion, it couldn't have been better.

Mary Jane & Ben McMillon, Westlake, OH.


We had a family reunion here and we fell in love with the house and all the details provided for a great outing in North Tahoe. We have decided to come back for sure. Hope to be able to stay here again. Thanks a lot.

Yadegan Family, Bay Area, CA.


Thank you do much for everything!!! You're home is so beautiful and the Lake is wonderful. Danny sure loved the pool didn't he? We all especially loved the ride down the Truckee River. It was the best! But most of all, we really loved just seeing you and Thomas and the kids. Hopefully, we can do it again soon!

Pattie & the Gang from Chatsworth, CA.


Thank you for including our family on your vacation this summer. We truly had a fabulous time. The water sports were all so much fun for the kids and I know they enjoyed getting a chance to spend some time with their cousins. Your home is beautiful and your hospitality exceptional. Thanks again for everything.

Pattie


Thank you for letting me come to America with you. I had a great time in Tahoe and I would love to visit again. The house was superb and the activities we did, excellent! Thank you.

Theo Taylor


ALoha! Our family has enjoyed your beautiful home for our family reunion. We have come from Hawaii, California and Chicago to celebrate our wonderful family ("Ohana"). Our mother is 91 and our youngest is 18 months. We thoroughly enjoyed the sun deck and the family style kitchen where we could all be a part of the festivities. Mahalo for a wonderful week.

Marcia & Donald Chang, Pearl City, HI.


We've had a wonderful week with our family - a reunion that we've planned for months. Three came from Honolulu, four from Chicago, 3 from Sacramento and 2 from Visalia. Your home is beautiful and was perfect for us. Thanks.

Carol & Greg Secesteom, Visalia, CA.


Mahalo for a splendid week. With much aloha!

Auntie P and Grandma Great


Well, this could be a long story but here goes! My name is Guy Longworth and I,m from Cheshire, which for non-English people is south of Manchester England. Now what on earth am I doing here? Well, in 1993 I was travelling Australia and was lucky enough to meet Anne Drucker from Belmont, CA. Before you could say abracadabra we were married and we now live back in Cheshire where I work for Kellogg's. We've got 2 boys aged 3 and 18 months called Daniel and Andrew and we are here with Anne's parents and Anne's two sisters and their parents. So far, on day one, it's wonderful! I'm sure we'll write some more soon!

The Longworths, Druckers, Readgers & Hunsakers


Your Tahoe home turned out to be a perfect second home for our son and his family from Napa, CA., our daughter and her family from Roseburg, OR., and Craig and myself. We spent a simply wonderful week under warm (85 average) skys. We managed to go on the Dixie II, golfing at Incline, beaching, kayaking, tubing, miniature golfing and walking. However, every evening we looked forward to coming "home" for a wonderful meal out on the deck. We send our best to the Lindberg family.

Craig & Susan Moore, Winnemucca, NV.


Thank you for making your lovely home available to us. We had a perfect weekend full of golf, boating, fine dining and in house massages. We celebrated a 40th wedding anniversary and a family birthday. A good time was had by all. We will be back to our home away from home.

The Corbin Family


Our best friend was married this weekend and as a groomsman, I can honestly say that everyone who stayed here this weekend were blown away from the beauty of your home. Two gents from California, two from Idaho. We wish to thank you from the bottoms of our hearts for providing us with the perfect fit (the house) to a great weekend.

Andy Coleman


We came to Incline Village from Placerville, CA. We came to play in a softball tournament, and we lost the first 2 games and were out. So we didn't feel bad because we had this house to enjoy. There was 12 of us. All adults. Oh what fun we had. Sitting out on the deck reliving the game and all the other games we have played together. Our team has played together for 4 years. The house worked out great for us, and is a great place for a large group to enjoy. On Saturday night, we all went to dinner at Garwoods and drank Slick Woodys. Oh what a drink. You need tour D.D. to drive home. This was a great weekend. We hope to do this again some day.

The Titan Softball Team


This was an absolutely wonderful New Year! From L.A. it is so much fun to come to beautiful Lake Tahoe. Your house couldn't be more comfortable. To have a sauna in our bedroom was a real treat! I loved the views of Lake Tahoe from Diamond Peak and watching the perserverance of Spinee learning snow boarding. I'm sorry your arms and buns got so sore! We sure had laughter galore playing "Apples to Apples" didn't we? I also loved watching London on CNN bring in 2000 and the Christmas store. Sledding was exhilarating even with Tim and I running into the man we lent the saucer sled to. We topped the too short visit off by going to Le Bistro and having 5 courses - (rose petal creme broulee). Love to you all...until we get together again - very soon I hope.

Aunt Jane


This is an amazing place, is incredibly beautiful. I love the wood theme. I love to light the candle, the tiny light really keeping the evening of silent night w/friends. A little alchohol can really stir up the mood. Whoever's idea of walk-in closet is a genius. That is my dream closet. That closet is larger than my room. I love the master bedroom balcony. It is what I always wanted in my room too. I love the kitchen, the counter cooking. I love the orchid on the spot light showroom and the wine rack. Overall this is a beautiful place. I wouldn't mind coming up here again next time w/my love one. But this time is just all good friends having fun. You guys are incredibly smart and tasteful.

Janet


We had a great time in your spacious house celebrating Toni's 65th birthday with his children and grandchildren. Lake Tahoe was at it's glory - and we were splendidly cared for and fed by Deborah Clarke (916-425-3373) who is just starting her home catering business. What a blessing. Thanks for making this family togetherness possible.

Renee, Tom, Daniel, Jacob, Eli and Ellen Frankel, Kim Buss and John Grossman


Thank you so much for the use of your beautiful home. We came up from San Diego for a skiing weekend and had perfect conditions. We also enjoyed watching the Super Bowl and having a big screen TV made it even more fun! Your kitchen was wonderful to cook in and even made it completely enjoyable. We hope to come back again next year.

The Schwinemer and Bercovitz Families


This house is very nice with many unique features. I enjoyed the board games here. The N64 was a very cool surprise. I spent many late nights playing Perfect Dark, very cool. The lake view from my room was great and weather was perfect. Thank you.

Matt, Orro Ranch, CA.


After spending the last 8 days in your home it it time to leave. I love all of the satin chrome fixtures. The sauna in the downstairs bedroom was awesome. Being able to sit in the living room and look out at Lake Tahoe was wonderful. Thanks!

Connie


Spectacular friends, great food, great wine and a awesome home - what more could you ask for. We'll be back. Thanks for your beautiful home. We had a blast.

Ray & Janey Mulas, Sonoma, CA.


Thank you very much for opening up your home for rentals. We have been coming up here for years. This is by far our most favorite home! We hope it is available for us next year. We love everything about your house. You have great taste. My husband's father is from Bingley England, so that is special to know you are from England. Thank you again - we enjoyed our stay here very much.

Ray & Jacque Wagstaffe & famliy - Solvang, CA., Kevin & Yvonne SHott & family, Moorpark, CA., Jim &


Today our family leaves to go their separate ways after an enjoyable week spending Christmas here in Incline Village. We were anticipating snow (???), however nature did not come through for us. The Dolphin puzzle took 24 hours - was a fun challenge! Our three daughters and their families all enjoyed the house and wished we had purchased here instead of Lake Almanor - which we hope soon will have a ski area also. Our gals grew up always having a ski week in Jackson Hole after Christmas and had dreams of reliving their younger years amid the snow flakes. What a relaxing week.

The Smalleys, Boyds, Granigos and Tollisons


Thank you so much for letting us use your home. It was a pleasure to stay here. And the yard is great. Coleman (3 years) and I (10 years) had fun playing in it. We also built a smowman for you. Again, we all had fun staying here.

Shelby, Patsy, Coleman, Cyndee, Greg, Chuck, Irene & Jim


We were here to share the joy of a wedding. Your lovely home was a wonderful way to take care of a large group of family and friends. Thank you - we all hope to come back again.

Sally Rudolph, Medina, OH., Diana DeWare, Wickliffe, OH., & Michelle Rudolph, Cuyaloga Falls, OH.


Happy New Year from the Thomas Family, Oldani Family and their nanny Colleen Weitz. What a beautiful home to end one year, 2000, and begin a new one, 2001. Not any snow but the weather was wonderful. The Thomas' are from Napa Valley (family of 5). The weather here is the same as we have been having. The oldani family (family of 6) is from New Bedford, Texas.

Danny, Lauren & Amanda Oldani & Kelsea, Kyle and Justin Thomas and their Parents


This was our first visit to Lake Tahoe. It is hard to believe that one place could be so beautiful. Everything was so perfect! Michelle and Paul's wedding was the most beautiful one I ever attended. We had great fun with the family and friends. We felt so comfortable in your beautiful home. Thank you - we'll always have these fond memories.

Sandy & Keith Davis, Portland, OR.


Paul and I travelled to Lake Tahoe from the east coast to be married. Surrounded by loving family and friends we exchanged our wedding vows overlooking Emerald Bay. Wow...what an unbelievable day! We spent a week here in Tahoe with our family soaking up the warm Calif/Nevada sun and unforgettable sights. We are all planning a return trip! Woodridge was perfect for our large group.

Michele & Paul Kaylor, Pittsburgh, PA.


Your beautiful home was the perfect gathering place for our families. This is the first time we've all been together. Carl & Christine Carlson with our children Loni, Ellen & Greg (baby Charlie) & Andy (Amy tried and tried to get here but broke down in Auburn), Ian & Marelyn Gorgenson with their children Amanda, Eric & Ian. We met in the middle!

Gorgensons from Michigan and Carlsons from Hawaii


I really enjoyed the visit to Lake Tahoe for my son and new daughter in laws wedding. Having family here with us made it just wonderful. Your home is very beautiful. Thanks and I will always remember this place with good memories.

Patricia Kaylor, Pittsburgh, PA.


We have come here for a ski vacation together - 3 families. After many years of vacationing together, this was our first time under the same roof! Your beautiful home has made this a most delightful and memorable experience! We all appreciate your fine taste and attention to detail when setting up a vacation home. This spectacular setting just made the picture perfect. We look forward to coming again - if possible. Many thanks for sharing your home.

The Philadelphia Szeftel's, The California Szeftel's & The Atlanta Kaplans


This is our second year here. We come skiing and for the Super Bowl (watching it on your big screen was awesome). We leave today to go back to San Diego. We love your home and beautiful Lake Tahoe! The kids loved the Nintendo and I enjoyed the sauna.

The Schwimmers and the Berenitz's


A special time in a special place. Three generations gathered in your beautiful home to celebrate the renewal of wedding vows for Ben and Mary Jane.

Cindy Chappelean, Madison, MS.


Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home. It was very special for our family to gather here and celebrate the renewal of Ben & Mary Janes wedding vows.

Katy Pooley & Jim Chappelean


What an awesome view, inside and out. We loved staying in your beautiful home! Thanks for making our stay possible. We really enjoyed it.

Dawn & John Chappelean


What an incredible place! There are no words to describe it. Thank you for your lovely home. We never imagined you could do so much in one place. This is a weekend we will never forget.

Melissa Metz & Ben McMillen IV, Columbus, OH.


Thank you so much for the chance to stay in your home! It was an awesome visit. We have fully enjoyed our view and activities. The house is beautiful. I have fully enjoyed it.

Cameron Chappelian


The Hoskins family stayed here for a birthday/reunion. Family came from Washington D.C., Atlanta, Denver, Central Missouri and San Francisco. The house was great! It snowed bunches and the skiing was awesome. Have fun!

The Hoskins Family


We had a great time. The condo was excellent. Many memories were made this week. Thank you!

Kevin Ivey & family


Beautiful place Ron & Rhonda. Thanks for the tour. So cozy and intimate - just right for a romantic getaway. Enjoy!

Robin Eisenbeisy


Your condo is great! So clean and nicely decorated. It snowed non-stop all weekend and was a great getaway! Thank You!

Kate and Ben


The Finger family very much enjoyed out stay here. Skiing and boarding was fun. Your home was pretty and comfortable. We enjoyed it. Thank you!

The Finger family


Your condo was charming and delightful to stay in. Thank you for making this a most memorable vacation. See you next year!

The Rudrinstein Family, Palos Verdes, CA.


Thank you for the great weekend of fun. The condo is great. You've done a great job decorating. The kids love the loft.

The Mack Family


For lack of a babysitter, we've spent our anniversary weekend here with our kids! We've enjoyed hiking to the lake from here. Took a cable car ride to the top of Squaw and played in the snow there and ice skated. Not much snow here by the condo. It's been very fun. The fireplace is great. Thanks for your hospitality.

The Rice Family


Best Christmas ever!

Joe, Jean, Amy, Angela,Natalie & Alex, San Diego, CA.


We skied Squaw, Northstar, Heavenly and Diamond Peak - couldn't be better. Great condo! Thanks!!

Keith, Missy, Lauren and Scott Jeffers


We skied Mt. Rose and Diamond Peak. We drove to Emerald Bay but the highway closed due to the weather. We shopped at the factory outlet stores in South Tahoe. The weather was snowy and cloudy about 20 - 40 degrees. We had a great time! Enjoyed the lovely condo. Thanks! Our honeymoon was wonderful!

Birk & Katie Zeunges


The skiing at Mt. Rose, Diamond Peak and especially No. Shore was superb. The sunny spring skiing took the winter blahs away. We enjoyed your condo and hope to return in the summer. Thanks for sharing it.

Tanya, Mike, Marcus-Jason, Philo, CA.


Enjoyed staying here. It was our first ski trip to this area and we hope to return in the future. We had a great time! Thanks!

Chuck Foster & Ronni Lynn Markman, Norfolk, VA.


Enjoyed our third stay in the area!

Paul & Linda Saksvig, Norfolk, VA.


Thank you for sharing your lovely condo! We enjoyed our short stay and hope to come back.

Duffy & Ann Marie Aceset, & Bob and Laura Fanmuci - Belmont and Burlingame, CA.


The beaches were great! The hikes in the mountains were super! Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful condo.

Bill, Barbara & Kate Langley, Rock Island, IL.


Had our usual fun Tahoe vacation. A day on Incline Beach with dinner and diving at Burnt Cedar, then the rest at Sand Harbor with a family bike ride to River Ranch and an evening cable car to High Camp at Squaw Valley. Lots to do and a nice place to relax between activities. Thank you.

Dave, Kris, Ben and Nate, Los Osos, CA.


Thanks for letting us stay here!! We had a great time (We needed it). We got to ski, snowboard, go to Reno and relax!

Evangely, Laura, Blanka & Nancy, San Diego, CA.


We had a wonderful time (so much that we're late for the plane)! Thanks!

Michael & Fay, Philadelphia, PA.


I like the moose motif - reminds me of Northern Exposure. Scenery was beautiful! We all enjoyed the condo!

Dan, Leigh Ann & Dan's Parents, Santa Rosa, CA.


We were very comfortable here. It was nice to see the fall colors again. The lake is beautiful and we had a great time!

Allan, Julie, Trevor & Debbie, Santa Clarita, CA. & Fletcher, England.


We loved it here. So peaceful and quiet. Scenery is beautiful! We love the lake. Just don't have enough time to stay in this area. Our first time in this area and we all love it. Condo very nice. Thanks for sharing it!

June, Pat & Ken Stovall and Ann Tartt.


We had a great time, beautiful city. We loved it! Great cabin. Thank you for sharing your place!

Rafael, Kelly, Rafael Jr., Nicki & Jose.


We had a great vacation. Lots of mountain biking. Our friends did Spooner Lake while we hiked around the lake with the kids or should I say carried the kids around the lake. We took the gondola at Squaw and biked down. Shake, rattle and roll! We all had a great time. I'll pass the word around to our local teachers. You're one for one!

Matthew, Ann & Madison Adams, Darryl, Christie and Alex Golemb, San Diego, CA.


I can't believe we are in your condo! What a set of coincidences! It's a great place, we had a great time. Boys skied at Northstar.

Mary, Shaun, Jim & David Burns and Victor Scott.


Had a great time. Weather and Nevada beaches were very accommodating. Thought we might be back in Bangor Maine with all the moose memorabilia. We see that our Indian cousins, the Brandts had a wonderful time here last summer.

Jack and Liam Pierce


Thank you for letting us upgrade to your condo. I love the moose theme. I had a great time skiing. Northstar's backside chair was lots of fun to ski. Great snow and long runs. We had great weather. The sun was out most of the day each day we were there.

Evelyn Nichka


Thanks for your hospitality! We loved the place and truly enjoyed the great weather and skiing. Much love!

Lois Jones


I'm movin' in permanently! Thanks!

Germaine Crouche


We had a wonderful time at your condo with our friends. Weather was beautiful - Condo great! Thank you!

The Barkey's


Had a great vacation. Feels like home again.

Angela Bilotta & Christine Stoeves, Sacramento, CA.


3 Days of snow for Easter vacation!! Lots of nice x-country skiing. We always hate to leave.

Joe & Jean, Natalie & Eugene


Wonderful condo. Snow on 6/30?! and 80 degrees 2 days later! Many happy reminiscences of our wedding last November.

Betty, Jim, Brian and Mary Lynn, Chicago, IL. & Reno, NV.


What a great "Moose House"!

Michael & Linda Freedley, Paradise Valley, AZ.


1st vacation in a long time. Did everything. Boating, fishing, rafting, horseback riding, bowling, pool, ping-pong, beach, Virginia City, Carson City, Truckee, Donner Memorial, dinner out, movies, gambling, minature golf, WOW! Great time in Tahoe. Great weather, not hot at all.

Cindy, Jaimee, Kevin, & Stethem, Las Vegas, NV.


Beautiful beaches. Fall is beautiful and uncrowded. Very comfortable condo. Thanks.

Marsha and Jeff, Hermosa Beach, CA.


5th visit to Tahoe!! Great place, wonderful gambling, great condo. Thanks.

Darach, Trish and Sophie Beirne, Millbrae, CA.


Very nice home. We'd love to return. Thanks for your hospitality!

The McLaughlins, Fremont, CA.


We have been coming to Lake Tahoe for years but this is our first time at Incline Village. What a best kept secret!!! Your condo is great. It has a great location and is layed out nicely. We hope to have the opportunity to come here again. Thank you for your hospitality.

The Cappenzis/Day Family, San Anselmo, CA.


Came for sisters SNC graduation. Had family in 3 condos here. Ours was the BEST! We enjoyed our May stay in the snow even though we'd hoped for sun. We can't wait to come back. The condo was great. Thank you.

The Brandt's, Yakima, WA.


It's really cool up here, especially the snow. The fresh mountain air is...you know, fresh! Well, bye, the condo is great!

The Steinhagens, Union City, CA.


Thank you very much! It was very fun and cozy! We loved the vacation, it was relaxing! We played basketball and ping-pong and we went swimming and we went in the steam room. We listened on the stereo. It's cool. We went to the Lone Eagle Grill, it's good too! We went to other places too. This is our 5th time but I think it was one of the best.

Lyn, Doug, Peter & Lexi, San Anselmo, CA.


Thanks for a pleasant comfortable stay in your condo. We enjoyed the lovely walks in the neighborhood.

The Nelsons, Sunnyvale, CA.


We came up to relax and ski. We love Tahoe and enjoyed our stay in your "SUPER" condo. Thanks for sharing!!

Jack Boden and family, Sacramento, CA.


Thanks for the hospitality. Great condo!

The Brants, Indianapolis, IN.


Thanks for the use of your condo. Weather was not the typical fall we had expected.

The Richalaughs


This is our second stay at your great cabin! We love the view watching the skiers. Kids didn't want to get out of the hot tub. Your home is so comfortable it is easy to relax and vacation. Enjoyed the kayaking book on the mantle, a "must read". Especially the poker! Thank you for allowing others to enjoy your cabin. We'll return!

The Isheim Family and the Read Family, Danville, CA. & Las Vegas, NV.


We had a great time. Love your home. It is very cozy. Great view. Couldn't ask for anything else. We had everything we needed and some! Thank you.

Maria, Eric, Tina, and Maylene, Elmira, CA.


We had an excellent time and especially enjoyed the house. Loved all of the history on the walls. Thank you.

Tim and Carissa, Danville, CA. and Scott and Mary, Cincinnatti, OH.


What a pleasant surprise! Didn't know quite what to expect! Your house is very nicely furnished. Came up for Thanksgiving. Had a great time. We were surprised at all the dishes and kitchen stuff! Could have left half of our stuff at home! Nice and fluffy towels too and lots of them! How nice. This was the first time Ed skied! He did well (for 51). Think he may try it again. All in all a good time was had by everyone! Thank you!

The Keppel Family anf friends, Santa Rose, CA.


Our stay was nice. The accommodations were comfortable and we thoroughly enjoyed the hot tub. We took an exhilirating hike in the mountains. Today we are going on the paddle boat and then returning to my uncle's home in San Francisco. Thank you for lending your home to us and we hope to return to Tahoe someday.

The Mossberger Family and The Paulik Family


This is a wonderful place. We enjoyed our stay very much. This was our 16th summer in Tahoe. We may end up buying a place. See you next year.

The Yazhari Family and Friends, Colleyville, TX.


Well they didn't win the tournament but they played their butts off and we wouldn't have been able to relax and rest if it wasn't for this place. Thanks for such a beautiful place to stay and we shall see you next year.

Combined Transport Basketball Team


Rust drapes, avocado colored appliances and countertops...slowly we've been updating the cabin. We continue to enjoy the process of updating & redecorating, but of course it takes time and dollars...which we have very little of. What a thrill having newlyweds, family reunions, friends and family staying here. Our family hopes you find everything you need to make this a relaxing, enjoyable vacation. Thank you again for staying at our home.

David, Valerie, Keenan and Madison Powdrell


I told you I'd be back! I'm starting my spring break here at your house. I'm enjoying this trip very much, different from the last. Not much snow but very cold! (Burrr!) Really loved the jacuzzi!

Robin Majdrakoff and Beverly Kleintz, San Francisco and South San Francisco, CA.


Thank you for the use of your home for the week. We had a tremendous vacation. The view is magnificent. We are from S.W. Florida where 5 feet is considered elevation. We also enjoyed the fireplace. Skiing, snowmobiling, sightseeing, sand beach all exciting. Fresh falling snow and we enjoyed sledding near the jct. of Hwy 28 and Hwy 50 and the Mt. Rose summit. Beautiful country. Enjoyed the pictures. Thanks.

The Marshalls, Port Charlotte, FL.


We had a wonderful stay in your beautiful house. We arrived here on Saturday, skied Sunday and Monday. On Monday afternoon I broke my leg on top of Mr. Rose, (I am Pam - the "mom"). It was a real "bummer" but I got a day and a half of wonderful skiing in. The rest of my family skied all week while I watched. Your accommodations were excellent and we really enjoyed all of your photos and pictures. I am a social studies teacher so I really loved the great pictures of your family in the upstairs bathroom! If we are able to come back next year we would love to stay at your place again.

The Vrama Family, Rockwall, TX.


We had a great time...especially the hot tub. It came in handy after all those days of skiing. You have a beautiful place! Thanks!

Pete Mlecko and Melissa Huffman, Pittsburgh, PA. and Boston, MA.


We had a really good time. We liked the view of the mountain. And we couldn't have asked for better snow!

Heather and Matt Mlecko, Pittsburgh, PA.


Had an absolutely wonderful time. We're looking forward to Kellogg Schools Silent Auction next year. Had 2 wonderful sunny days on the slopes - no crowds and a few inches of fresh snow. Thanks, it was great!

The Hart Family, Santa Barbara, CA.


Thanks for a great place to rest after skating in Heaven!

Lourie Cary


This is my first time in Tahoe and it's very beautiful here. Also the condo is very beautiful. Thanks so much!

Don Dunham, Whittier, CA.


I loved the room. Exceeded my expectations! You have a wonderful flair for decorating. Will request this unit again!

Laurie Walters


Enjoyed our stay. We'll be back.

Gene and LaDeake Axtell


Here for our daughter's wedding and then a vacation. Your condo is beautiful, so is Tahoe. Plan to come back in about 2 years.

Bob & Georgette Reiter, Tenley Park, IL.


Beyond expectations! Fantastic!!!

Tom and Lynn Adams


Very relaxing, very fun!

Doug, Jean and Paige Thompson, Marina, CA.


We're from New Orleans and we were married a week ago yesterday. (We're both 35, first marriage for us both!) We've been here since 10/29 and we've loved it!!! What a beautiful place you have and what a lovely place to Honeymoon! We hope to come back one day to this unit. Thanks!

Neal Gerie and Joan Birkmann


No skating in Heaven this time. Snow storm and high winds at High Camp! Bummer! We had a great time without skating...guess why!!!

Lourie Cary


I could have done without the snow! Missed skating but had a wonderful time anyway!

Maureen Lowder


Witnessed record breaking snow storm but had lots of relaxing fun. Will come back again. Thank you for a wonderful place in which to relax.

Manuel and Ivonne Gomez


You have a wonderful place, we enjoyed it.

Donald Esse


Had a wonderful honeymoon! It's so beautiful here. Hope to come back sometime.

Mr. & Mrs. Don Raybuck


Very lovely condo. Our 5th trip to Lake Tahoe and one of the best.

Mr. & Mrs. Robert Deekson


Great place, great time!

Pam, Steve, Kate and Jeff Martin


Thanks for letting us stay at your beautiful condo. We had a blast!

Carin & Cliff


We enjoyed staying here. We had dinner at the "Jack Rabbit Moon" restaurant down the road. Excellent food!! Highly recommended!

Cristina and Chris Burns


Our third year in this great condo. Beautiful and such a perfect location. Be back in 99!

Pat & Ken Vincent, San Rafael, CA.


You have a beautiful condo in a beautiful part of the country! We had a wonderful stay. Thanks!

Michelle & Jim, Baltimore, MD.


Wow! What fun!

Chris Burrows and Dana Fields


Had a nice time! Wish to do it again. Thanks a bunch!

The Degraffinneaidts


Thanks, great place and country!

Rich and Betty, Chicago, IL.


Incredible weather for our 12th anniversary. Wow! Thank you for the use of your beautiful condo. We love the way you have it furnished and decorated. A nice place to come "home" after a great day of skiing!

Jackie and Denise


Lovely place and great unit. We love it here after "the season". Our 3rd time!

Al and Kathy Gratton, Santa Cruz, CA.


What a beautiful place. The weather was great - we will be back!

Rick & Val Utter, Chandler, AZ.


We had a great stay. The place is very well kept. It looks like someone really cares. Recommend a hike to Marlett Lake. Not easy but worth it. We will be back. Thank you.

Maria & Vince, Keane, CA.


Thank you for the use of your condo. We were here for a family reunion and had a great time!

Ann, Jim and Rougier, Dayton OH.


What a beautiful place to spend our honeymoon in. Loved it!

Andy & Nicole Pepple, Ft. Wayne, IN.


Extremely relaxing. Beautiful weather and lovely place. Try Lanzas for good Italian food.

Stan, Aly and Abbey Sandermeyer, Danville, CA.


Another wonderful week and glorious weather. Hope to repeat in 98.

Pat & Ken Vincent, San Rafael, CA.


Thanks for helping us make our 1 year anniversary a memorable one. Excellent accomodations for a romantic weekend.

K & B, San Francisco, CA.


Thank you for sharing your fabulous place. We had a wonderful honeymoon! Hope to be back for snow next time!

Doug & Kristy Adams, Omaha, NB.


Loved your place, thanks for letting us enjoy it. Decorated great, very cozy! We'll be back

David & Joyce Weaver


What a wonderful condo for such a great vacation.

Ronnie & Monics, Anaheim, CA.


A fabulous weekend! I can't remember being so relaxed and having so much fun. We did it all!

Beta Morrow, Chico, CA.


Very cozy and private. Really enjoyed spending Xmas in Tahoe. Thanks.

Steve & Cheryl, Las Vegas, NV.


We had a wonderful time in your place. It's beautiful!

Kevin & Michelle O'Keefe, Fremont, CA.


Was my first time to the snow. Had a great time and I loved your beautiful condo.

Nico


You have a gorgeous condo, we loved it and had a great time.

Rick and Serlyn Yu


What a great place! Thanks for having us here. We had a great time.

Paul & Beth, Chico, CA.


Was here and it was absolutely heavenly. Thank you for your generosity. Hope to return the favor.

Tikva Butler


We really needed the peace your home provided. The weather was perfect. Lots to do and such a comforting home. I see why you spend so much time here - its perfect. Thank you so much.

Lyndell


Thank you for having us up to your beautiful condo! We had a wonderful, relaxing time!

Steve & Heather Metz, Los Gatos, CA.


Great place you have here! I'm sure we'll be back!

Tom & Sheri Lagomarsino, Pensacola, FL.


We had a wonderful time. Marie who came from Bourges France loved it.

Simone & Robert Bishop, Woodside, CA.


Thanks so much. Absolutely wonderful time shared with friends in your home. Thanks again.

Kim Scott


Fabulous! Great place, great weather, just fabulous!

Sharon Thompson, Los Gatos, CA.


We love your charming little house. Beautiful decor. Tahoe was beautiful. Almost as beautiful as Carmel and Pebble Beach. Hard to believe!

Ellie Hanson and Ed Moe, Carmel and Pebble Beach, CA.


Just a feeling from a French girl: very pleasant. I wish I would be back.

Simone Bishop's niece


Great time again. Hope to be back next year.

Bob & Linair Pukson


Thanks for sharing your little piece of heaven!

Rick, Cindy, Rick and Ryan Bitter, Pacific Grove, CA.


Thank you so much. We had a wonderful and relaxing vacation. Just what we wanted. It is so beautiful here. This was exactly the setup we needed. Thanks.

Tom, Shelly and Colton Demesko, Blue Springs, MO.


Always wonderful!! Thank you.

Jennifer Loftesness and Jeremy & Lisa King, Boulder, CO. and Campbell, CA.


Far exceeded my expectation. Your condo and our fun times here is the best part of our 2001 New Year's celebration. Happy New Year!

Cathy, Boston, MA.


Happy New Year! Happy Millenium! We had such a nice stay. Thank you so much for letting us use your home. Hope you have a great year wherever you might be. See you next time!

Meredith Jackson, Oklahoma


Thank you very much! We would love to come back! Your condo is great!

Jim, Becky and Dante Pereth, Danville, CA.


We had a great vacation, made even better by the stay in your condo!

Fran, Marc, Lindsay & Jackie Wyler, Northridge, CA.


We had a wonderful time here in Incline Village and surrounding area. Thank you for the use of your lovely condo.

Mr. & Mrs. Raymond Lawson and Mr. & Mrs. Wilder Parkes, Concord , MA.


Thank you for lending me a place to visit my sisters and my mom. For my children to visit their cousins and for me to see my nieces! Had a wonderful time!

Lorry Jo, Amanda, Dominic and Wendy


Your condo was the perfect family gathering place and has a wonderful family feeling. We were here for my son Troy's wedding.

Heidi & Guy Warner


Thank you very much for opening up your home to us. The best part of the New Years celebration was singing, talking and cooking in your home. Happy New Year!

Rachel, Palo Alto, CA.


Thank you so much for the use of your lovely condo. It is one of the nicest we have used on any of our vacations. We hope to come again.

Joe and Marti, Pleasanton, CA.


Your place is just like you. Your great taste is everywhere. We enjoyed every day. The area is really beautiful. No wonder you love it so much

Dad & Tessie


We had a wonderful time up in Tahoe. Thank you for letting our family use your condo. It was very comfortable. Thanx again.

The Green Family


Thanks again for a great stay! This is our 2nd annual 4th of July trip. We stayed last year too! Had a wonderful time. Thank you for making our trip comfortable in your home.

Nicole


My three kids, my goddaughter and I had a great time on this trip. This was what I hope will be the first of many trips to your condo. We had a wonderful time!!

Mark, KJayson, Codie and Jaxon Sawer


We really enjoyed our stay here. The condo and the complex were very clean, cozy and quiet. It made it very easy for us to relax and have a great time!

Steve & Marylyn Scott


We really enjoyed our stay here. I thought it was the best condo we ever rented. We went to a wedding and danced all night. I had a really good time. Thank you.

Leanna Lynn


We have vacationed many times in Tahoe and your condo was very relaxing and felt like a second home. Love the christmas trees and pink lights in the silk plant. We had fun turning these on each night. We loved all the collectables from your travels. Thank you for making your home so inviting. We would love to stay again.

Cameron & Roberta Stewart, Fair Oaks, CA.


We came to work but the stay at this place was confortable. For sure I'll bring my family for vacation. It's incredible!

Guillermo, Charlie & Kevin, Vertigo R.S., Hollywood, CA.


We really loved our ski weekend in your lovely home. We were very relaxed and cozy. Thank you for sharing.

April and Don Wolsey


Thanks for the use of your house. We had a wonderful stay and intend to make this a yearly event!

Jill, Zoe and Ethan, Dallas, TX


We really enjoyed our stay in your beautiful place and loved the winter wonderland experience. A nice change from home!

Gary, Jean, Hillary and Natalie, Palm Springs, CA.


We're moving in! Your home is so much nicer than the other condo we stayed in that we will happily suggest it to anyone in our organization. Good Job!

Ken & Gail, Ponte Vela Beach, FL.


Very cozy. It is appreciated to have a comfortable stay away from home. Thanks.

Toni Abruzzo Ramirez, Tiburon, CA.


Very warm and cozy. Enjoyed our stay here and hopefully will be back for many more stays. Thanks a lot.

Subiam and Shey


Thank you for the wonderful stay in your condo. We had a great time! We love you guys. Thanks again.

Billy, Rich, Nicole, Denise, Marylou, Molly, Dana, Tim and Homer


We stayed here in June and then came back because it was so lovely! Thank you for having such a nice place and sharing it!

Scot and Liam Baker, Auburn, CA.


Loved our stay here in your lovely abode. Truly enjoyed your treasures as we have lived in many places including Incline. Thanks for sharing!

Bill and Janet Wolfe, Sarasota, FL.


We and our 4 children had great fun while looking for real estate here in Tahoe. It was much more relaxing and slow paced than L.A. Thanks for making it available.

Mark & Debbie Loomis, Natusha, Chelsy, Kirby and Cody.


I wanted to thank you for an absolutely wonderful family vacation! We stayed at your property on Tyner from Feb 16-25, 2001. This is the fourth winter in a row that we have rented through you and every time it has been such a pleasure to work with the office staff - from the time I place the house request to turning the keys back in, I have never worked with such a courteous, helpful staff! I discovered your great outfit through the SF Chronicle four years ago and have been recommending others to you ever since. This year, I wanted a bigger house, at the time I placed the request, Mike was most helpful in helping me secure the right house for my needs. When we arrived on the 16th to pick up the packet/keys, Diane couldn't have been friendlier and made me feel like a valued customer. Next was the house...what a treat! From the moment we walked in the door, these owners went above and beyond for their renters: including sharing with us their valuable video library, baby accessories, firewood supply, stuffed animals, even candy in the candy dishes, plus all the personal warmth and touches of someone's home, not just a cold rental house! And of course with the quality/cleanliness one comes to expect with your cleaning staff, the house was spotless! Thank you again for such a wonderful experience, and this time you outdid yourselves! I look forward to our return trip next winter. Thank you again!

Kristi & Tim Maximoff


This visit was very enjoyable. We hope to be back soon.

Robin Carpenter, Redwood City, CA


A very cozy unit!

Dori Cunningham, Martinez, CA.


Everything was excellent. Everyone provided service beyond our expectations.

Harry Redlick, San Bruno, CA.


The house was very well kept, adequately supplied and beautifully maintained.

Vijal Kohli, Saratoga, CA.


This unit had beautiful furnishings. We had a wonderful time in this unit and hope we can stay in it again!

Don Bellville, Novato, CA.


A very beautiful house!

Dean Weible, Las Vegas, NV.


This unit was very clean and in a great location!

K. & A. Gratton, Scotts Valley, CA.


We appreciated the helpful and accommodating office staff when we checked in!

Shelley Zell, San Jose, CA.


It was great! We were very happy.

Lisa & Terry, Concord, CA.


The reservationists were great - gave me valuable info about properties and we had specific needs because of our small kids.

Valerie Nicolson, San Francisco, CA.


The reservationists were very helpful and the unit was nicely furnished and appointed.

Ron & Noreen Jones, Prescott, AZ.


It's hard to improve on perfection!

Nick Mason, London England


All reservationists were very helpful especially when our son needed medical assistance.

Unsigned


3rd time and always good service.

Jayne Kroner, Pleasant Hill, CA.


Really appreciated the extra firewood, it was great!

Steve Chamow


Very beautiful and cozy. The beds were very comfortable! We will be back. Thank you.

Sharon Teeter, Campbell, CA.


The unit was very clean, very nice decor and had everything we needed plus. The reservationists were very friendly and professional and shared lots of information on activities. I absolutely will come again.

Lorraine Weatherspoon, Carmichael, CA.


I can't imagine any way you could make our visit more enjoyable. The week was perfect.

Scott Moll, Wichita, KS.


The house was lovely and the reservationist was helpful in recommendations of a unit to suit our requests. Tahoe is a beautiful example of God's handiwork! Much appreciated!

Janis Rogers, Hanford, CA.


Awesome! Keep doing what you're doing!

Susan McDermott, Dublin, CA.


The house was very nice and comfortable and all the reservationists were very nice.

Glenda Verslues, Jefferson City, Mo.


The unit was perfectly clean and tidy and fully supplied and comfortable.

Mary Anderson, San Francisco, CA.


We had a ball and plan to return!! You can't top what you already did!

Harold W. King, Winter Spas, Fl.


The reservationists found exactly what we wanted and the dates we wanted even in the middle of the Christmas/New Years week! Thanks!

Peggy Fahl, Brookfield, WI.


We asked for a condo with a view and we were very pleased to have a "Fantastic" view. Our visit was perfect!

Gayle Perl, Saratoga, CA.


The unit was just like home! Housekeeping was excellent and the staff were very helpful.

Connie Stephone, Salinas, CA.


We had a great time!

John Bergsetter


This unit was very clean, a home away from home! It just doesn't get any better. We will use you again!

Sharon Douglass, Austin, TX.


The unit was immaculate and had ample furnishings. It was perfect, just like home!

Nancy Whitten, New York City, NY.


The condo was wonderful. Thank you!

Elizabeth Farr, Orinda, CA.


The unit was much better than expected. The reservationists was very good. He directed me to this nice place. Keep up the good communications!

Sandy Sannes, Hales Corners, WI.


The unit was immaculate and perfectly supplied. It was decorated with wonderful taste. A compliment to the owners - I did not want to leave.

Shep Williams, Dallas, TX.


The condo is beautiful, we loved it. Everyone was very helpful and everything was wonderful. We'll be returning soon!

Josette Wyatt, Fontana, CA.


The unit was fantastic. Keep up the good work!

Cheryl Stein, Katy, TX.


We had a perfect visit and are looking forward to coming back.

Jim & Anne Marie Baxter, Royal Oak, NM


Wonderful! Awesome! Thank you!

Melanie and Kerry Blair, Houston, TX.


Even the blankets and bed spreads were clean! Thank you for having the package already mapped out. You're very organized and professional. Thanks for accommodating an early chech in and late check out!

Victoria Lasin, Sebastopol, CA.


Everything was great!

Stephanie Ramona, Newport Beach, CA.


We had a great family reunion. The kids enjoyed the boat dock and small beach. Nice and quiet there. We'll be back! Thanks!

Jane Burke and Roy Narumatsu, Reno, NV.


The condo was very nice. We were very pleased overall. Very nice unit. You guys are well-run and organized.

Michelle Pattison PHD, San Francisco, CA.


This unit was better than anticipated. The reservationist explained the layout of several units and even checked with other people to confirm the information. All were very helpful and congenial.

Linda Hawkins


This is our second time as a guest of Vacation Station. We've been so pleased with the properties and the staff. Everyone has gone the extra step to make sure our vacation is enjoyable. Thank you!

George Carmela, Phoenix, AZ.


We loved the location, view and private beach. Just help us to rent the same condo! Thanks, had a great time.

Patti Monaghen, Houston, TX.


Great place! We enjoyed our stay very much!

Jeanette Korian, Shiner, TX.


This place was outstanding! Great trip!

Hayes Barnard, San Francisco, CA.


This definitely exceeded our expectations! We felt very much at home. Very comfy! The cleanliness is really appreciated, the kitchen supply exceeded our expectations, and we did not want to leave! Everything has been outstanding!

Larry & Wilma Reppert, Austin, TX.


The condo had everything we could have wanted! Everyone was great!

Teri Paul, Manhattan Beach, CA.


This was the nicest property we've stayed at in Tahoe! Hope this property stays on the list!

William Kostelnik, Glendale, CA.


It was outstanding! Very nice!

Jim & Sally Starr, Las Vegas, NV.


This house was very clean, supplied with many things we didn't expect and was overall excellent for a rental unit!

Robert Evans, Clarence, NY.


This house has the most beautiful furnishings. I felt right at home! Everyone was extra nice!

Yowlonda Wayne, Antioch, CA.


The unit was very clean, excellently furnished and supplied and has a beautiful sofa!

Jessup


This is a pretty place. Very well equipped kitchen and household - even had a hair dryer when mine died!! Everyone enjoyed the adventure!

Jan Donovan, San Francisco, CA.


The condo was very clean, excellently furnished and had a well supplied kitchen. We will be back.

Donna Drossert, Joplin, MO.


The decorations are very nice! The existance of many misc. articles and equipment and utensils was great. We felt like being at home!

Paul and Carmen Barnett, Grand Blanc, MI.


This unit was very well supplied for a rental.

Charles Shirley, Houston, TX.


Very clean and very nice.

Ron Ash, Pacifica, CA.


Had a great time! Nice place!

Unsigned


We were very pleased with our stay here!

Barbara Bitran, Miami Beach, FL.


This was a wonderful place. Overall we love it very much. We will recommend it to our friends and relatives. You also have some of the best customer service people in the business.

Shaun Bui, San Jose, CA.


The unit was very charming and was re-done very tastefully. It was a nice difference from most condos, especially the thick beige towels and a lot of them! The kids liked the games in the closet. The rec. room with ping-pong and pool area were very nice.

Nancy Calsbeek, Los Angeles, CA.


This was one of the better supplied units we've ever stayed in. Meticulously cleaned! We liked the "Towel Bows" and the fanned kleenex. Nice touches.

Steve Prato, Clayton,CA.


It was perfect!

Vincent & Catherine Boyle, San Rafael, CA.


This unit was very clean and comfortable. We were very satisfied.

Joe Williamson, Odessa, TX.


I liked the clean look of this unit with the hardwood floors.

Bob Cash, Kansas City, MO.


What a great unit!! Great accommodations and cleanliness. Everything we could want and enough for 18! We really enjoyed and appreciated the Christmas decorations already in place - fun!

Lynn Montgomery, Fair Oaks, CA.


Gorgeous!!!

Georgianna Barrett, Carson City, NV.


I was so impressed with the cleanliness of the home when we arrived. Everything was excellent. It was perfect. We most definitely will recommend Vacation Station to other people.

Peter Cusack, San Francisco, CA.


The condo was very clean. We were very happy with the amenities of the condo. The stove was a dream! I use an antique at home! Everything was very comfortable.

Deborah Harrison, La Habra Heights, CA.


Very clean and very good beds.

Victor Alvarez, Palm Springs, CA.


The unit was in great condition and the kitchen was the best ever.

Wynn and Ellen, Prunedale, CA.


Everything was great. We have rented for years and never had a bad experience. Kudos to all!

Paula Rodrigues, Sunnyvale, CA.


It was fantastic!

Dr. Frank Talbot, Alexandria, VA.


Wonderful! Definitely you all do a terrific job!

Roberta Thornton, Tarpon Springs, FL.


We had a very nice stay. Everything was clean & comfortable. Fantastic views!!

James Taft, Medford, OR.


Everything was excellent and more than we expected. We hope we can get the same house next year.

Barry Mion, Oakland, CA.


We had a wedding in Incline and had 15 people stay with us. Everything went really well and I got nothing but nice comments on the house. From everybody including the pregnant woman from Idaho, the aunt from Canada, the nephew from Portland, the bridesmaid from Houston and the groom. So it was a pretty good mixture of people and ages and expectations and lifestyles. The house worked great for us. Thank you so much!

Barbara Stewart, Reno, NV.


Gorgeous!

Jodi Owens, Castro Valley, CA.


We loved our visit and would definitely stay at this unit again. The view was delightfully spectacular as promised.

Mary Parithi, Roseville, CA.


The view exceeded my expectations as did the supplies in the unit. We will certainly be back and will use your service. Access to the internet was great. I chose the property first, then I called and booked it.

Marian Carlson, Santa Rosa, CA.


We had the best time! The accommodations were great!!

Jim Morehead, Pixley, CA.


Wonderful view, great house. We'll rebook again.

Val Crobbu, Huntington Beach, CA.


We really loved it here!

Maggie Cozzetti, Tuscon, AZ.


We all had a terrific time thanks to our accommodations. We all enjoyed our visit.

Helen Granger and Family, Hemet, CA.


A very roomy and great place for families, we loved it.

Taylor


Wonderful! Very nice!

Boister, P.V.E., CA.


Great views, enjoyed the stay!

Unsigned


Everything was fine. Wonderful.

Unsigned


Beyond out expectations! It is a lovely home.

Gail Hobson


Very comfortable and clean, we enjoyed!!!

Koan Malli Kim. Stockton, CA.


Very clean! We have been coming to this same house since 1972!

Sharon Dado, Petaluma, CA.


A good house and we'll stay here again.

Frank Haynes, Petaluma, CA.


We have stayed in this house one week for 4 years and are very happy with the house and Vacation Station.

Marilyn Ray, Oakland, CA.


We had a great time!

Kathy Schoolman, Normal, IL.


Great house for a family gathering!

Robert Baruolski, Pleasant Hill, CA.


Beautiful!

Dorothy Pearson, San Francisco, CA.


Quite cozy and comfortable.

Heidi Goodrich Kirschner, Kingston, NY.


Fine for families and small youth groups. Very enjoyable and comfortable.

Stanfield, Tulsa, OK


We all enjoyed our stay. Please thank the owners. We are planning on coming back next year - same time - will contact you when we know the dates. Thanks for a wonderful vacation.

Marjorie Bowles, North Hollywood, CA.


A good time was had by all. See you next June.

Bowles, North Hollywood, CA.


Had a wonderful week!

Marjorie Bowles, North Hollywood, CA.


It is already the best! Will recommend with no reservations. Thank you for making our family reunion the best yet!!

Elizabeth Brown, Reno, NV.


The unit is lovely and well equiped throughout. It's a great unit and we hope to return next year some time.

Gamblin


Spotless and appreciated all the fluffy towels. We also appreciated the firewood and beach chairs. The owners have provided enough dishes, glassware, pots, pans, small appliances etc., for a large family Thanksgiving and Xmas dinner. I even read their Lake Tahoe Cookbook! This unit is very much a Home. The family photos, darling mouse collection in girls bedroom, guest book and many extras remind guests to treat their home with much respect. It is also obvious that 999 has put tons of sand into their beach. Their combed and clean beach is the best on Tahoe. The entire property is spotless, quiet and perfect.

David & Joan Francis, Wilton, CT.


We loved everything. Can't think of anything that could have been better.

Unsigned


Everything was fine. The kitchen was nicely supplied.

Robert & Julie Taylor, Salisburrys, MD.


We had a wonderful stay!

George Cattermore, Palo Alto, CA.


We had a great time! Thanks.

Frisby


This is our 4th time and we love staying at the McCloud condos.

Steve Martin, Palos Verdes, CA.


This unit was very nice.

Anne Smith, Surprise, AZ.


The unit was very clean, very nicely decorated and very comfortable!

Debra Petre, Orange, CA.


Excellent. Everything was very clean and fresh and had everything you could need plus extra. Continue with your fantastic service and availability. Thanks.

Gritt & Leroy Regan, Newark, CA.


Excellent!!

The Mason Brothers. Fresno, CA.


This was great. We look forward to utilizing your services again. Thank you!

Carmela George, Phoenix, AZ.


The unit is in excellent shape and well stocked with essentials. It is very well appointed and quite comfortable. Thank you so much, we had a wonderful weekend!

Kevin W. Thomas, Escondido, CA.


The unit was immaculate and everyone was extremely helpful and very courteous.

Caroline Sowter, Suisun, CA.


The unit was very comfortable and in very clean condition. We were pleasantly surprised to find spices, plastic wrap, foil, etc.

Judy Klink, Hudson, OH.


Very neat and clean. Happy it's non-smoking and no shoes.

W. W. Haas, Henderson, NV.


The unit was extremely comfortable and very cute. This is our second rental - we are extremely happy. Very clean accomodations!

Roy Yik, Alamo, CA.


The unit was clean and very well supplied with lots of extras.

The Watkins Family, St. Louis, MO.


The unit was very clean and comfortable. We loved the fireplace. The reservationist found us a nice place on relatively short notice. Always nice accomodations.

Steven Goulet, Walnut Creek, CA.


The unit was furnished with everything we needed and more.

Beth Hill, Lutz, FL.


The unit was very well supplied. We absolutely loved the "apple' decor and also the christmas decorations. We felt at home as soon as we walked in. Very warm and cozy!

Larry Dubie, Folsom, CA.


Everyone and everything was excellent!

Bob & Sue DeSimone, San Diego, CA.


This unit was very nice. The folding table and chairs came in handy and it was nice to have spices!

Mr. Neilson, Santa Barbara, CA.


The unit was very comfortable. My husband and I just got married and you left us a fruit basket congratulating us!

Stephanie Jason, Rohnert Park, CA.


The condo was furnished with a decorator's flare. It was a spacious, comfortable place with spices, plastic wrap and other incidentals available.

Roger and Barbara Rufe, San Francisco, CA.


This was the best equipped of anywhere we have stayed.

The Binfords


The unit was extremely clean and had more than we expected. Excellent. It was great!

Mike Murphy, Cedar, MI.


It was a perfect week weather wise and accomodations wise. We'll return, Thank you.

Don & Coleen Pumphery


The unit was great. Every detail was covered. We are moving here!

Mr. Shoemaker


Couldn't have been nicer.

Jay Ekiss, Dade City, CA.


The unit was immaculate, like new, very neat and amply supplied.

Stan & Taia Lockhart and Family, Alameda, CA.


It was excellent!

Michael J. Polosky, Carmel, CA.


We enjoyed the nice decor.

DeLynne Cullen, San Anselmo, CA.


It was great!

Pat Broadman, Livermore, CA.


Excellent! It was great! I definately will be back and have done so already!

John J. Willsen, Turlock, CA.


A very lovely condo.

Robert Dickson, Hickory Hill, IL.


The unit was in excellent condition and very comfortable. Our favorite spot! We'll be back.

Albert Gratton, Scotts Valley, CA.


A very nice job of cleaning was done helped by the newness of everything. It was very comfortable with a good tv, vcr, clock radio etc. Everyone was very courteous and helpful!

Mel Borel, Los Gatos, CA.


Everything was very nice!

Jerome H. Farrel, Canton, MI.


The unit was very nice.

Peter Ortmann - Tri County Sheet Metal, Moor Park, CA.


The unit was quite nice and comfortable.

Lauren Cohen, Hollywood, FL.


The unit was spotless and everything was very functional and made you feel right at home. All office personnel were friendly and professional.

John Crois, Dailacon, IL.


Very nice and very attractively decorated.

Edward Bell


  

www.VacationStation.com

Vacation Station - 930 Tahoe Boulevard, Suite 703, Incline Village, NV 89451
Conveniently located in the Raleys Shopping Center
Toll Free 800.841.7443 • Fax 775.832.4844
travel@vacationstation.com

BBBOnLine Reliability Seal

Vacation Station has provided vacation rentals, condos, cabins and ski
leases to satisfied customers in North Lake Tahoe since 1982. We are
located in Incline Village, close to skiing, beaches, swimming, hiking,
biking, sailing, boating, golf, dining, casino gaming and other types of
recreation. Whether you are buying or selling a home, making vacation
plans, romantic wedding plans or just have questions about activities at
Lake Tahoe, our friendly staff is here to assist you.

Home | Property Selector |
Hot Deals | Condo Rentals | Cabin Rentals | Home Rentals |
Lodging Accommodations Experts | Reservations |
Long Term Leases | Visitor’s Guide | Policies |
Management Services | Testimonials | Our Mission |
Why Vacation Station | Group Accommodations |
Directions | Site Map | Local Business Resources AB - C

Vacation Station is a registered trademark of Vacation Station,
Incorporated, a Nevada corporation. All rights reserved.

Copyright 2006 - 2013 Vacation Station Rentals is owned by Vacation Station, Inc.
All rights reserved. Reproduction in any form, in whole or part,
without written permission is prohibited.